Favorite Scenes: “Throwaways”

4 thoughts on “Favorite Scenes: “Throwaways””

  1. Aw. Love this. TENDING TO GRACE is a favorite of mine. I just used it as a comp title (to a ms with a child with a speech impairment) but the whole time I was thinking, “I’m not worthy.”
    But then again, the kid in my story *is*!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Of course your mc “baby” is worthy of her voice, and Cornelia would be delighted to play a role in making sure its heard. Good look with your submission, Nancy. I can’t wait to read it when its scooped up and published (which, I am sure, will be in no time at all). 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

